Board of Directors

The Agapè Centre Board of Directors provides volunteer oversight and leadership to operations and strategy for the organization.

Current  Directors 2017-2018 are:

Jim Healey – Chair 

Louise Lanctot – Vice-Chair
Lise Snider – Secretary/Treasurer
Rachel Larin – Director
Maurice Dupelle – Director
Bernadine McEvoy-Robertson – Director
Gabriel Riviere-Reid – Director
Marc L’Ecuyer – Director


Filles Chattes Poilues en Direct Premium Pixels Theme